Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  Premier Glass was a pleasure to work with, very affordable and had great customer service. I plan on recommending them to all my realtor associates and investors. Excellent job on my show install.

    thumb Gabriel Recio
    3/09/2020

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with the staff at Premier Glass. They were courteous, efficient and very competent. I now have a lovely new glass door for my shower room at a great price. Many thanks

    thumb Tom Kremer
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  I typically like to do all my home repairs myself because I have a hard time trusting anyone else to do the job the right way! I didn’t want to take the risk of installing the shower doors myself...so I finally caved and decided to hire a professional. After doing a ton of research and reading through reviews we gave Shane a call. He made the entire process very easy and our newly remodeled bathroom looks fantastic! After spending so many hours on doing (and re-doing) many of the smaller jobs myself, it was a huge relief to just let someone else handle it! I highly recommend using Shane! He did everything he said he would do and he made it very easy on us!

    thumb Brian Flanagan
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  I had prices from three other shower enclosure places, my shower is pretty big so it was running in the $3600 range. One company was sky high, another one wanted me to sign off if they broke my tile that it wasn't their fault, this was before ever measuring the space to give me a quote. I refused and they left. This company was so nice to deal with, they were the low price but were the most knowledgeable, I was under a tight time line and they met it and did it well. The whole experience was painless. And I love my new shower!

    thumb Judy Musgrove
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Premier Glass replaced my old frame shower stall with a modern ALL-GLASS enclosure that looks fantastic!! Shane was professional, on time and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and made this remodel painless. I would use Premier Glass again in a heartbeat, and i would recommend them to anyone with custom glass needs.

    thumb Duane Aparo
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Shane, he had done a beautiful job on our homes. Shane just installed for our another homes. His job is very impressive. Thank you Shane!!

    thumb May T Aung
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  While the glass hasn't been installed yet (Post has been updated and hopefully the picture with the finished results is with the review.), I would like to say that working with Premier Glass has been great. They were able to generate a rough quote, off a picture of the shower, in a matter of hours, with a few more measurements they were able to get within $50 of what the final quote was, after they came out to take measurements. When they came to take measurements, they were on time, and professional. The biggest takeaway, that I got from meeting them initially, was that they are very transparent about the costs, and what needs to be done. They also provide real world advice about how to plan the installation, so that I, as a customer, don't come back wishing that the glass had been positioned a little bit differently. I really appreciated that. I am really looking forward to the installation, and getting to use my new shower. Well, they just finished the job, and it looks great. In and out in about 2 hours. These folk are transparent, and reliable, would recommend them to others in a heartbeat!

    thumb Joe Watts
    5/15/2020

    review rating 5  Thank you Shane, fast friendly service. Highly recommended, please check him out. I'm very picky when it come to work in my home and he goes the extra mile to make the customer happy and do the job right. Thanks again!

    thumb S Smith
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  The team did a phenomenal job on our install - all three showers are absolutely incredible. The job was done quickly and to a very exacting standard, came out better than we expected, and at a great price. I would not hesitate to recommend Premier to any and every person.

    thumb Greg Wempe
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Shane, he has done a beautiful job on our homes. We will be continue to work with him. He is reliable, on time and with great price. He delivered what he said and he knows what he is doing. Clean, neat and professional etc; I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    thumb May T Aung
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Premier Glass gave me a reasonable quote/price. They kept me posted of the scheduled appointment, showed up on time and the installation was very professional. The product is great and the professionalism of the company (Shane) is great. I feel cleaner every day. 🙂

    thumb Mark Roberts
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  We recently had Premier Glass install the frameless glass for our new shower. The service was excellent. Premier Glass prompt and professional in providing a quote. Actually we were provided three quotes for three possibilities for what we might want. The installation was done quickly and it looks great. I would be remiss in not mentioning that the price we were quoted was reasonable and was the best we received. I recommend Premier Glass if you need shower glass. You'll be happy.

    thumb Sharon Foley
    8/19/2019

      Love working with Shane from Premier Glass!  He's responsive, professional and detail oriented.  With his experience, he gave lots of feedback that helped us make the right decision.  He put in the glass for our master bath remodel.  He has also replace two sets of windows for us after golf balls broke them.  (Faults of living on a golf course.)  I highly recommend using Premier Glass.

    thumb Nikki F.
    7/15/2019

      Shane was awesome. Competitive pricing and super quick turnaround.

    thumb Keith T.
    2/16/2018

      Premier Glass did a terrific job installing our shower glass door. Shane's initial visit to measure and then provide an estimate was professional and the price was reasonable. The installation went smoothly and we are looking forward to our first shower in our newly remodeled bathroom. I recommend Premier Glass.

    thumb Sharon F.
    8/09/2019

      Shane came out and did a great job replacing a glass pane at my house. From the scheduling, to the timeliness, to the actual workmanship, I was really impressed. Price was reasonable and provided to me upfront. The job was completed in less than an hour and it looks fantastic.

    thumb Keith E.
    3/28/2018

      I am a General Contractor and I use Shane for each one of our bathroom remodels. I hired Shane to install my shower glass after building myself a custom shower. The price was reasonable and the turn-around time was FAST. Our new shower (and now all of the showers we've built for our client's too) have turned out fantastic thanks to Shane and his team.

    thumb Darin R.
    2/07/2019

      Shane was a great find. Doing a bath remodel and other glass companies were charging hundreds more than what premier quoted me. He was really flexible and any issues were resolved promptly and professionally. I would not hesitate to use them again!

    thumb C B.
    1/23/2020