Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  Premier Glass replaced my old framed shower with a frameless. It is such an improvement! After researching local shower enclosure businesses, I'm glad I went with Premier Glass.

    thumb Kim Ream
    5/08/2020

    review rating 5  Love working with Shane from Premier Glass! He's responsive, professional and detail oriented. With his experience, he gave lots of feedback that helped us make the right decision. He put in the glass for our master bath remodel. He has also replace two sets of windows for us after golf balls broke them. (Faults of living on a golf course.) I highly recommend using Premier Glass.

    thumb Rocky Bush
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  Installed a new frameless shower surround in our master bath and it looks great. They did a really neat install job too and it looks much better than the one we were replacing.

    thumb Brett Bidwell
    6/02/2020

    review rating 5  Shane installed a beautiful glass enclosure in our boys' bath and it completed the custom look we were looking for. He was easy to work with and very professional! We highly recommend Premier Glass!

    thumb Jennifer Garcia
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Shane was a great find! Doing a bath remodel and other glass companies were charging hundreds more than what Premier quoted me. He was really flexible and any issues were resolved promptly and professionally. I would not hesitate to use them again!

    thumb Chad B
    1/23/2020

    review rating 5  While the glass hasn't been installed yet (Post has been updated and hopefully the picture with the finished results is with the review.), I would like to say that working with Premier Glass has been great. They were able to generate a rough quote, off a picture of the shower, in a matter of hours, with a few more measurements they were able to get within $50 of what the final quote was, after they came out to take measurements. When they came to take measurements, they were on time, and professional. The biggest takeaway, that I got from meeting them initially, was that they are very transparent about the costs, and what needs to be done. They also provide real world advice about how to plan the installation, so that I, as a customer, don't come back wishing that the glass had been positioned a little bit differently. I really appreciated that. I am really looking forward to the installation, and getting to use my new shower. Well, they just finished the job, and it looks great. In and out in about 2 hours. These folk are transparent, and reliable, would recommend them to others in a heartbeat!

    thumb Joe Watts
    5/15/2020

    review rating 5  I was able to have the shower glass I needed installed within a few days. The price and quality could not be beat. I had requested a quote from a competitor and they hadn't even gotten back to schedule a time to come out before I completed the whole process with Premier Glass. I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed.

    thumb Dean Simmons
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  After interviewing several glass companies we chose Premier Glass because of their great reviews, best price, and the lifetime shower guard glass protection. Shane did a great job with the installation, and our shower now looks awesome. We are very happy with the way it turned out. Everyone we dealt with were very helpful and professional. We highly recommend Premier Glass to anyone. Thanks for a job well done!

    thumb Jaime Albornoz
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  Impressed with the quality of glass, installation, and dimensions for how "frameless" the shower door turned out. The price is similar to what i would have purchased from a big store, say Home Depot, but they install it and match it exactly to your specifications. Def glad i went this route.

    thumb Lance Tackett
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience from start to finish! High quality product at a fair price. Shane is professional, efficient and very easy to work with. Can’t wait to get our other bathroom done soon. Thanks again!

    thumb Brad White
    12/06/2019

    review rating 5  Premier Glass gave me a reasonable quote/price. They kept me posted of the scheduled appointment, showed up on time and the installation was very professional. The product is great and the professionalism of the company (Shane) is great. I feel cleaner every day. 🙂

    thumb Mark Roberts
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  The team did a phenomenal job on our install - all three showers are absolutely incredible. The job was done quickly and to a very exacting standard, came out better than we expected, and at a great price. I would not hesitate to recommend Premier to any and every person.

    thumb Greg Wempe
    3/30/2020

      Premier Glass did a terrific job installing our shower glass door. Shane's initial visit to measure and then provide an estimate was professional and the price was reasonable. The installation went smoothly and we are looking forward to our first shower in our newly remodeled bathroom. I recommend Premier Glass.

    thumb Sharon F.
    8/09/2019

      Love working with Shane from Premier Glass!  He's responsive, professional and detail oriented.  With his experience, he gave lots of feedback that helped us make the right decision.  He put in the glass for our master bath remodel.  He has also replace two sets of windows for us after golf balls broke them.  (Faults of living on a golf course.)  I highly recommend using Premier Glass.

    thumb Nikki F.
    7/15/2019

      Shane came out and did a great job replacing a glass pane at my house. From the scheduling, to the timeliness, to the actual workmanship, I was really impressed. Price was reasonable and provided to me upfront. The job was completed in less than an hour and it looks fantastic.

    thumb Keith E.
    3/28/2018

      Shane was a great find. Doing a bath remodel and other glass companies were charging hundreds more than what premier quoted me. He was really flexible and any issues were resolved promptly and professionally. I would not hesitate to use them again!

    thumb C B.
    1/23/2020

      Shane was awesome. Competitive pricing and super quick turnaround.

    thumb Keith T.
    2/16/2018

      I am a General Contractor and I use Shane for each one of our bathroom remodels. I hired Shane to install my shower glass after building myself a custom shower. The price was reasonable and the turn-around time was FAST. Our new shower (and now all of the showers we've built for our client's too) have turned out fantastic thanks to Shane and his team.

    thumb Darin R.
    2/07/2019