Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

See all Google Reviews »

    review rating 5  Great service and we LOVE our new shower door! Shane is extremely professional and detailed oriented. Great price as well. Thanks!

    thumb Regina Swearengin
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  Premier glass installed the shower glass for our shower restoration project. Shane came out and gave us great advice on what was needed and gave me a lot of options for matching the hardware to the shower fixtures I had so everything would match. They were very professional and provided us guidance on caring for the glass and let us know we could call them back if there were any problems and they would come back out and fix them. It was a perfect installation and we are very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company! Thank you Premier Glass!!!

    thumb Jim Stuart
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Shane installed a beautiful glass enclosure in our boys' bath and it completed the custom look we were looking for. He was easy to work with and very professional! We highly recommend Premier Glass!

    thumb Jennifer Garcia
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  I typically like to do all my home repairs myself because I have a hard time trusting anyone else to do the job the right way! I didn’t want to take the risk of installing the shower doors myself...so I finally caved and decided to hire a professional. After doing a ton of research and reading through reviews we gave Shane a call. He made the entire process very easy and our newly remodeled bathroom looks fantastic! After spending so many hours on doing (and re-doing) many of the smaller jobs myself, it was a huge relief to just let someone else handle it! I highly recommend using Shane! He did everything he said he would do and he made it very easy on us!

    thumb Brian Flanagan
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  Shane did an amazing job for us! I called him late on a Thursday to request a bid & he was able to come out the very next day. Since it was a special order he thought it would be late in the week before he would receive it & be able to install. He exceeded expectations as it came in early & was installed on Wednesday afternoon. The door is gorgeous & the perfect addition to our new spa bathroom. We will definitely be using him for our master bathroom remodel starting this week!

    thumb Laura Markunas
    11/25/2018

    review rating 5  Worked with Shane at Premier Glass to have a custom frameless shower door installed in our master bath. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The price was fair (almost half what was quoted elsewhere) and the work was completed quickly, with great communication throughout the process. Would definitely choose to go with them again.

    thumb Kristi Swice
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  Shane with Premier Glass was excellent to work with. Very responsive via email, phone and text. Gave his honest opinion about iron free glass (that we didn’t need it)...refreshing when experts act like experts. The shower door he installed is stunning. I was amazed at how quickly the project went! Would recommend Shane for glass replacement needs!

    thumb Regina Devine
    11/24/2018

      Shane came out and did a great job replacing a glass pane at my house. From the scheduling, to the timeliness, to the actual workmanship, I was really impressed. Price was reasonable and provided to me upfront. The job was completed in less than an hour and it looks fantastic.

    thumb Keith E.
    3/28/2018