Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  Great service and we LOVE our new shower door! Shane is extremely professional and detailed oriented. Great price as well. Thanks!

    thumb Regina Swearengin
    3/02/2019

    review rating 4  I should have asked in advance the cost of a simple house call would be($75). The technician was here for less than ten minutes to resolve my minor issue. Again, this is mainly my fault for not asking what a basic all would cost. He was professional and efficient, so I guess this is my main mistake. Premier Glass came highly recommended & I would recommend them, although I would ask for what their cost is to have someone out to look at your situation.

    thumb Clint Taylor
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  I had prices from three other shower enclosure places, my shower is pretty big so it was running in the $3600 range. One company was sky high, another one wanted me to sign off if they broke my tile that it wasn't their fault, this was before ever measuring the space to give me a quote. I refused and they left. This company was so nice to deal with, they were the low price but were the most knowledgeable, I was under a tight time line and they met it and did it well. The whole experience was painless. And I love my new shower!

    thumb Judy Musgrove
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Shane installed a beautiful glass enclosure in our boys' bath and it completed the custom look we were looking for. He was easy to work with and very professional! We highly recommend Premier Glass!

    thumb Jennifer Garcia
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Shane, he had done a beautiful job on our homes. Shane just installed for our another homes. His job is very impressive. Thank you Shane!!

    thumb May T Aung
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  We recently had Premier Glass install the frameless glass for our new shower. The service was excellent. Premier Glass prompt and professional in providing a quote. Actually we were provided three quotes for three possibilities for what we might want. The installation was done quickly and it looks great. I would be remiss in not mentioning that the price we were quoted was reasonable and was the best we received. I recommend Premier Glass if you need shower glass. You'll be happy.

    thumb Sharon Foley
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Shane, fast friendly service. Highly recommended, please check him out. I'm very picky when it come to work in my home and he goes the extra mile to make the customer happy and do the job right. Thanks again!

    thumb S Smith
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  Premier was great to work with. Shane did an excellent job coming and measuring the job and installation was quick. Cost was very affordable. From start to finish, took about 10 days . I would highly recommend their services.

    thumb Bryan White
    2/12/2020

    review rating 5  We hired Shane to make frameless glass doors for our new guest shower. I spoke with two other companies who we didn't end up working with due to their quote and communication. I emailed Shane for a quote and the email was answered within 30 minutes. He came out and measured the next morning and beat the price of the other companies by a significant amount. I also needed a really small custom door for the shower and had a 5 day deadline to get it installed. I was assured we could meet the deadline and they did. The shower looks amazing. The glass is really high quality. Shane is very efficient, professional, and provides a great end product. His response time really impressed me as did everything else for that matter. I'd recommend him to anyone and I plan to use him again for our next project. Seriously - don't even call anyone else. He's your guy

    thumb Michelle Forester
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  Shane did an amazing job for us! I called him late on a Thursday to request a bid & he was able to come out the very next day. Since it was a special order he thought it would be late in the week before he would receive it & be able to install. He exceeded expectations as it came in early & was installed on Wednesday afternoon. The door is gorgeous & the perfect addition to our new spa bathroom. We will definitely be using him for our master bathroom remodel starting this week!

    thumb Laura Markunas
    11/25/2018

    review rating 5  Your search is over. These guys are the best. They are proof that you can get excellent quality and outstanding service at the best price. Shane takes pride in his business and it shows. They say what they are going to do and they deliver. I recommend Premier wholeheartedly.

    thumb Brian Hayes
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Shane with Premier Glass was excellent to work with. Very responsive via email, phone and text. Gave his honest opinion about iron free glass (that we didn’t need it)...refreshing when experts act like experts. The shower door he installed is stunning. I was amazed at how quickly the project went! Would recommend Shane for glass replacement needs!

    thumb Regina Devine
    11/24/2018

      Shane was a great find. Doing a bath remodel and other glass companies were charging hundreds more than what premier quoted me. He was really flexible and any issues were resolved promptly and professionally. I would not hesitate to use them again!

    thumb C B.
    1/23/2020

      Love working with Shane from Premier Glass!  He's responsive, professional and detail oriented.  With his experience, he gave lots of feedback that helped us make the right decision.  He put in the glass for our master bath remodel.  He has also replace two sets of windows for us after golf balls broke them.  (Faults of living on a golf course.)  I highly recommend using Premier Glass.

    thumb Nikki F.
    7/15/2019

      Shane was awesome. Competitive pricing and super quick turnaround.

    thumb Keith T.
    2/16/2018

      Shane came out and did a great job replacing a glass pane at my house. From the scheduling, to the timeliness, to the actual workmanship, I was really impressed. Price was reasonable and provided to me upfront. The job was completed in less than an hour and it looks fantastic.

    thumb Keith E.
    3/28/2018

      I am a General Contractor and I use Shane for each one of our bathroom remodels. I hired Shane to install my shower glass after building myself a custom shower. The price was reasonable and the turn-around time was FAST. Our new shower (and now all of the showers we've built for our client's too) have turned out fantastic thanks to Shane and his team.

    thumb Darin R.
    2/07/2019

      Premier Glass did a terrific job installing our shower glass door. Shane's initial visit to measure and then provide an estimate was professional and the price was reasonable. The installation went smoothly and we are looking forward to our first shower in our newly remodeled bathroom. I recommend Premier Glass.

    thumb Sharon F.
    8/09/2019