Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

See all Google Reviews »

    review rating 5  Your search is over. These guys are the best. They are proof that you can get excellent quality and outstanding service at the best price. Shane takes pride in his business and it shows. They say what they are going to do and they deliver. I recommend Premier wholeheartedly.

    thumb Brian Hayes
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  I typically like to do all my home repairs myself because I have a hard time trusting anyone else to do the job the right way! I didn’t want to take the risk of installing the shower doors myself...so I finally caved and decided to hire a professional. After doing a ton of research and reading through reviews we gave Shane a call. He made the entire process very easy and our newly remodeled bathroom looks fantastic! After spending so many hours on doing (and re-doing) many of the smaller jobs myself, it was a huge relief to just let someone else handle it! I highly recommend using Shane! He did everything he said he would do and he made it very easy on us!

    thumb Brian Flanagan
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and we LOVE our new shower door! Shane is extremely professional and detailed oriented. Great price as well. Thanks!

    thumb Regina Swearengin
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  Shane with Premier Glass was excellent to work with. Very responsive via email, phone and text. Gave his honest opinion about iron free glass (that we didn’t need it)...refreshing when experts act like experts. The shower door he installed is stunning. I was amazed at how quickly the project went! Would recommend Shane for glass replacement needs!

    thumb Regina Devine
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  Shane did an amazing job for us! I called him late on a Thursday to request a bid & he was able to come out the very next day. Since it was a special order he thought it would be late in the week before he would receive it & be able to install. He exceeded expectations as it came in early & was installed on Wednesday afternoon. The door is gorgeous & the perfect addition to our new spa bathroom. We will definitely be using him for our master bathroom remodel starting this week!

    thumb Laura Markunas
    11/25/2018

    review rating 5  We hired Shane to make frameless glass doors for our new guest shower. I spoke with two other companies who we didn't end up working with due to their quote and communication. I emailed Shane for a quote and the email was answered within 30 minutes. He came out and measured the next morning and beat the price of the other companies by a significant amount. I also needed a really small custom door for the shower and had a 5 day deadline to get it installed. I was assured we could meet the deadline and they did. The shower looks amazing. The glass is really high quality. Shane is very efficient, professional, and provides a great end product. His response time really impressed me as did everything else for that matter. I'd recommend him to anyone and I plan to use him again for our next project. Seriously - don't even call anyone else. He's your guy

    thumb Michelle Forester
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Shane, he has done a beautiful job on our homes. We will be continue to work with him. He is reliable, on time and with great price. He delivered what he said and he knows what he is doing. Clean, neat and professional etc; I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    thumb May T Aung
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Worked with Shane at Premier Glass to have a custom frameless shower door installed in our master bath. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The price was fair (almost half what was quoted elsewhere) and the work was completed quickly, with great communication throughout the process. Would definitely choose to go with them again.

    thumb Kristi Swice
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  Premier glass installed the shower glass for our shower restoration project. Shane came out and gave us great advice on what was needed and gave me a lot of options for matching the hardware to the shower fixtures I had so everything would match. They were very professional and provided us guidance on caring for the glass and let us know we could call them back if there were any problems and they would come back out and fix them. It was a perfect installation and we are very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company! Thank you Premier Glass!!!

    thumb Jim Stuart
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Shane installed a beautiful glass enclosure in our boys' bath and it completed the custom look we were looking for. He was easy to work with and very professional! We highly recommend Premier Glass!

    thumb Jennifer Garcia
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you Shane, fast friendly service. Highly recommended, please check him out. I'm very picky when it come to work in my home and he goes the extra mile to make the customer happy and do the job right. Thanks again!

    thumb S Smith
    5/05/2019

      I am a General Contractor and I use Shane for each one of our bathroom remodels. I hired Shane to install my shower glass after building myself a custom shower. The price was reasonable and the turn-around time was FAST. Our new shower (and now all of the showers we've built for our client's too) have turned out fantastic thanks to Shane and his team.

    thumb Darin R.
    2/07/2019

      Shane came out and did a great job replacing a glass pane at my house. From the scheduling, to the timeliness, to the actual workmanship, I was really impressed. Price was reasonable and provided to me upfront. The job was completed in less than an hour and it looks fantastic.

    thumb Keith E.
    3/28/2018

      Shane was awesome. Competitive pricing and super quick turnaround.

    thumb Keith T.
    2/16/2018